Mixtape 18: 2016 Winter Solstice Mixtape

Winter break started this week and I can feel the breathing room. Over the next three weeks I will have an opportunity to chill, be creative, read, and rest. It feels like such a long time since I’ve had this much time and space to nerd-out. I’m stoked! Music is definitely a major part of the process. My go-to chill activity is making Mixtapes. I’ve been making mixes since I was in middle school, and I’m still all. about. it.

Here’s a freshly made list right in time for the longest night of the year. I hope the music keeps you warm.

In Winter Solstice Solidarity,

Christian

zen circle

LISTEN ON SPOTIFY
Notes

