When in Doubt (Go with Vegetables)

When in doubt, go with vegetables. Yes, honey. It’s been my motto for the past few months, and these words has kept me from making unwise choices more than a handful of times. Now that the New Year is approaching, I want to take this motto one step farther with a legit personal challenge.

The goals are simple: Make vegetables the staple of each meal, eat more beans and legumes than meat, cut out processed sugar. It will take thoughtful and thorough planning, but I know I can do this! I’m gathering up ideas, and want to know, what are some of your favorite delicious and nutritious recipes?

In solidarity,

Christian

Image sources: 1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9

 

 

Notes

