2015 Reader Survey

November 2015 Desktop Dowload

The other day I realized that I’ve been at this blogging thing for five years now! In 2010 I began the journey, and since then I’ve seen this community grow from 25 to 50, and now over 325 readers! As a writer, photographer, and blossoming healing artist slowly coming into my own, this means the world to me. You may not know it, but every like, comment, and follow inspires me to keep creating meaningful content that resonates with you—thank you for keeping this a community-driven space. 

On that note, I am pleased to introduce my first Reader Survey! This is something I’ve wanted to do for a while now, and I’m relieved to finally roll it out. Beyond simply wanting to improve what I do, it’s important that I also maintain honest communication. By participating in this (short and sweet) survey you will help me understand more about who you are, what you enjoy about my blog and overall site, and what you’d like to see more or less of around here. In essence, your voice will help this space continue to grow and progress in a way that aligns both of our visions. I sincerely appreciate your time and consideration in filling out the survey by December 15th. To express my gratitude, two of you will be randomly picked to win a special gift from me!

Here’s the link to the survey.

Thank you in advance for sharing your insight!

In solidarity,

Christian

Notes

