Botanical Powered Branding

Botanical Powered BrandingRecently, I’ve been thinking a lot about how to brand a business. Next summer I will be taking a course focused on how to manage a healthcare/healing arts practice. There’s a lot that goes into building and sustaining your own business. The legal, and financial components alone require serious inquire and thorough consideration. But I’ll save those details for another time. ;) Today, I’m thinking about the creative energy that goes into designing a logo, committing to a message, and promoting ones skill set. It’s not a walk in the park, but it is a fun and challenging necessity. I’m in the beginning stages of this process, and I thought I’d share a few branding ideas I am loving—all of which are botanical themed! I’ll be sure to share more ideas as I find them.

  1. Nail Oil via Peach and Lily.

  2. Bath Salts via Angel Face Botanicals.

  3. Soaps by Magyzn via Simple Pretty.

  4. Bath Oils via Ambre Botanicals.

  5. Bar Soap by Lemon Circus via Pintrest.

In solidarity,

Christian

2 Replies to “Botanical Powered Branding”

Notes

