Autumn In Ohio

Wellington, OH: Findley State Park in Autumn
Northeast Ohio Farmlands
Geneva State Park
Clifton Mill in Yellow Springs, Ohio

Autumn in Ohio is truly magical. The crisp air, the colorful leaves, and yes, there is pumpkin everything! Some may call is cliché, but I don’t mind. Truth is, I miss the Midwest, especially Ohio, where I was raised. I’m always looking for ways to celebrate the place I call home. Today I put together a short and sweet roundup with a few photographs I found that really capture the essence of my beloved state. I highly recommend taking a trip to the Glen Helen Nature Preserve in Yellow Springs, OH if you’re interested in mixing peace and restoration, with fun outdoor adventures! I know there are so many other great places in Ohio. Have you been?

In solidarity, Christian

Notes

