Dive In (Portfolio Update)

Hey community! I’ve been M.I.A. for a few weeks now because I finally made time to get serious and courageous about my online portfolio. I decided to take the plunge many months ago, and slowly started adding photographs from my archives, iPhone, and new digital works. But as soon as everything went live I started to doubt myself. Since this has happened (all too frequently) before, I immediately began to unpack the emotions I have around sharing my work. And somewhere through the process I actually found the inspiration to try again. With all of that said, you can view my portfolio here, and later this week I will be adding a few press updates! I am also writing a post on the topic of overcoming fear and self-doubt. What are some questions, concerns, or issues you’d like to see addressed? You can post them in the comments, or email me directly at yoetsateproductions@gmail.com.

Have an awesome day!

In solidarity,

Christian

Notes

