Mixtape // 004

emily_shur_2_hrI don’t know about you, but after last week, I could use a damn fine playlist. Today, I have just that, and it’s chucked full with the glorious musicianship of Neko Case. It’s been way too long since I’ve shared a mix with you, and I am so excited about this one! Neko Case makes me want to sing my heart out every time I listen to her. So, here’s to welcoming the week with the power of voice. And through the week, should you feel defeated, frustrated, or upset, you can always revisit this little collection of tunes to shake off all the negative energy.

Happy Monday, friends!

In solidarity,

Christian


Photo credit: Emily Shur

Notes

