Freestyle Friday: Volume 16

There is a poster in my house that reads “Faltan tus pasos en la marcha” –or– “Missing your steps in the march”. I have it hanging in the entryway, so that every morning I can look at it, and re-member the many steps the ancestors and elders took in the movement toward justice and equality. This poster is not only about decoration, it’s a daily call to action.

Today I’ve gathered a few images from around the web that give me a similar vibe to the beloved poster in my home: pictures that inspire me in some way to keep stepping in the name of peace, love, and justice.

I hope you have a rad weekend!

In solidarity,

Christian

Credits: #1 via We Are King // #2 via Lenelle Moise // #3 via Gold Coast Trading Co. // #4 via TIME Magazine // #5 via The Junctioned
 

Notes

