Mixtape // 003

Mixtape_003

Happy Tuesday, Friends!

I’ve been thinking a lot about voice, and what it takes to express oneself freely, and openly. It takes a lot of courage to be who you are, and show up in the world. This is especially true if you are a woman, person of color, two spirit, queer, trans, intersex, or disabled.

Today I have playlist that is sure to peak your interest, and hopefully encourage that budding voice inside ;) If you have not heard of the featured artists in this set, by the end of the last tune, I guarantee you’ll want to sing right along with them. Every time I listen to this playlist I am inspired. I hope you will be, too!

In solidarity,

Christian


Credits (from top left): 1 // 2 // 3 // 4

Notes

