Style 005 / Clinic Staples Part I

Sven For Clinic Hey friends! I spent some time this morning browsing through the amazing clogs over at Sven Original. I’ve never owned a pair myself, but really appreciate the honest, and down-to-earth quality that this company exudes. Sven has been in the business of making handcrafted clogs since the 1974, and their commitment to quality runs deep. You can read more about their creative and production process here.

I found so many beautifully made clogs on their site, and I only browsed through the low-heel section! I put together a list of a handful of my favorites. I can easily image myself wearing any (or all!) of these babes in clinic, as they offer an equal amount of comfort, and style. Which pair(s) are you digging? In Solidarity, Christian


Credits: All images via Sven Original // 1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6.

Notes

