Sunday Pearls: Astrological Return 

 I recently rekindled my love for astrology, and tarot. This is a ‘back in the day’ love, which started when I was about 16 or 17 years old. When, or why I stepped away is (at this point) unclear to me- your guess is as good as mine! Needless to say, I am beyond grateful to be immersed in this field of study. Following in the footsteps of Traditional East Asian Medicine, I hope to tie astrology into my work in some way. For now, I’ll just enjoy the ride! If you’re insterested in learning more about astrology, or just looking for a place to get your daily horoscope created by rad astro-experts, see the list below for a few of my favorite spots :) In Solidarity, Christian 

Astro Resources: 1. Chani Nicholas // 2. Mystic Mamma // 3. Cafe Astrology 


Credits: Image via TheMilage.org 

Notes

