A Steady Tuesday

This morning I went for a walk in a park with my good friend from school. It set the tone for the rest of the day which, surprisingly, turned out to be really rooted. You know what I mean, right? When the flow of the day just goes the way it will, and your attitude and reaction remain steady. I have a feeling this will be the theme for the quarter. It will be my job to figure out how to best react when the flow feels less easy, and more challenging. I know there will be challenges. Maintaining a sense of balance in the midst of transformation is the key. Change is a fundamental part of living, and learning.

I have even found this to be true in writing this blog. There are days when I feel compelled to write about, and share what is on my mind in the moment. The flip side of that is crafting a post over several days, or weeks. A planned post happens just as organically as a spontaneous post. It’s the Yin and Yang of blogging, yes?! ;) In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

