Sunday Pearls: Comfort Zone 

  This quarter has been all about facing fears. Through the lesson of a life changing event, I’ve met other challenges along the way, and now have a better idea about changes I can make to deal with stress in a more holistic manner. When things get overwhelming, and responsibilties seem insurmountable, it’s essential to leave the comfort zone I’ve created in order to uncover the lesson. I want to grow in this wisdom, seeking new ways of practicing self care, and self love. I would be delighted to hear about how you move through fears and challenges, toward new definitions of compassion. My ears, and heart are open!  ♡ In Solidarity, Christian 

Notes

