Welcome Spring!

IMG_4452Hello friends! It’s been too many days since our last check-in. How are ya? Spring has finally sprung here in Austin, and I am really thanking my lucky stars for the good graces. I am in full finals mode, so my focus is some-what narrow at the moment. However, I am getting excited to have some time away from school to dive right into work projects I’ve been saving for the break. There are some groovy things going down next quarter, and I can’t wait to share it with you! Hope you’re having a lovely day! ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

