Freestyle Friday: Volume 6

3-20-15When life gets busy, it is often the little things that help me maintain balance. As the end of the winter quarter approaches, I’ve been really thankful for the tools that I utilize on a daily basis that make my lifestyle flow smoothly, and healthily. I thought I would share a few of those tools today, as well as some that I am hoping to try in the future! I tried to organize them by the upper, middle, and lower Chakra, or San Jiao, as we say in OM. I have a strong feeling that #2, #4, and #6 will benefit all three Jiaos! I’m a nerd like that ;) Do you use any of these items in your home? Have a great Friday, comrades! ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Product sources: 1. Nature’s Gate Biotin Shampoo, 2. Honeywell Humidifier, 3. Alafia Black Soap- Lavender and Ylang Ylang, 4. Proctor-Silex Crockpot, 5. Thayers Non-Alcohol Witch Hazel with Aloe, 6. Squatty Potty

Notes

