Photo Editing Progress 

This lovely lady is my cousin, and I had the pleasure of doing a photo shoot with her a few months back. I’ve definitely been dragging my feet with finishing up the editing (yikes!). To be fair, I’m curretnly using a combination of GIMP, and the basic Preview editor on my partners computer. I’m still navigating the ropes, so it takes me a while. Plus I like to edit several times over to make sure I am on the right track. My computer is over 7 years old, so I try not to overload it. I am in the market for an update, and have my eyes on Affinity Photo, a low-budget, high-end alternative to Adobe. Never the less, every time I sit down at my computer to get, at least, a few photos edited, the process instantly puts me in a better mood. As challenging as it, I love it! Do you use either GIMP, or Affinity Photo? Or are you loyal PhotoShop user? Perhaps you’re a pro at all three? ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

