Studio Update

2015 Brevis Collection Hi again, friends! Since I had an unexpected day off from school, it was the perfect time to update the product photography for my shop. Oh, you didn’t know? Yes, it is true. I opened my humble little shop in 2013, and have been making slow, but stead progress. School and life keep me pretty busy, so I design and produce when I am able. Yet, I’ve been itching to complete some new designs (as new ideas!) and debut a new collection. At the same time, I will admit to being a bit fearful, thus dragging my feet in the process. If you’re in the same boat as me, I send a big encouraging hug. Putting yourself out there with your craft is intimidating, but it is also really healthy. Each time, we can heal a little from what holds us back, which gives us strength for the next new challenge.

All the updates are now live in my shop. I hope you check them out, and see something you like ;)  Signing off for the night. Carpe Diem, comrades! ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

