Style 002 / My Style Motto

Stand out. Speak up.“Stand Out. Speak Up.” Totally my life motto. In creating this style series, those words are especially true. I’ve learned that it’s really important to just do my thang! For me that means being committed and accountable for my choices. From recognizing who and what inspire me, to educating myself about where my clothes come from. Style helps us express our deepest self, and my self desires to do all that is within my power to be a positive force in the world. What about you? What’s your style motto? ♡ In Solidarity, Christian
Credits: Photography/ Richard Conley
Notes

