Heart and Head

02-23-15There is at least 1 capillary for every day of the year that travels from the heart to the head. Most likely there are many more. It’s not hard to imagine how body fluids might get stuck trying to pass through all this traffic. In TCM, the same principle is true, and we use the term Qi to describe the movement of said fluids. Recently, I’ve been experiencing a spike in creative energy. It feels great. At the same time I want to make sure I can jot down all my ideas, so that I can make actionable steps to see things through. Right now, my ideas are kinda like a big colorful juxtaposition. I’m okay with that. I know that eventually, all this energy will smooth out, and productivity will flow out in an organic way. Are you working on any creative projects? ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

