Sunday Pearls: Fleeting Moments

Sunday Pearls 02-22-15Having a camera around to document those beloved fleeting moments is one of my favorite things in life. Recently, I have been immersed in thoughts about photography and travel. I’m not surprised at all considering it’s the week of my parents birthday, and they’ve always encouraged me in both respects. This is also the week that school starts back up, with about 5 weeks left in the quarter. Talk about fleeting (Eek!). I will have to make sure to take deep and conscious breaths every chance I get. No time like the present. Hope you have a righteous Sunday, friends! ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

