Project 365 Update

02-19-15You may have noticed that I have not been posting content for Project 365. Honestly, I have not been writing any. Here’s the thing, I realized that I had been going about the project all wrong. Then came a moment of clarity when I had to face the truth. I was not participating in a way that made the most sense for me, and in doing so, I was inadvertently making more work for myself. Enter Instagram. I’ve been posting my original photographs on IG for about 4 years now. Why not utilize that space for this project? This single change has allowed me more time to focus on creating original content for this space. So, my friends, if you want more of those moment-to-moment photographs, find me on IG @christiantotty. Thanks for reading! ♡ In Solidarity, Christian

Notes

