Art To Motivate The New Year

2015The prospect of making changes is something we all face this time of year. As 2015 approaches, there are so many things to be thankful for. The lessons learned, the challenges, the accomplishments, are all a part of what supports the process of internal, and external growth. This October, I celebrated my first year anniversary as a small business owner. I never thought I would have tried to do this in a million years! Having witnessed both my mother and father go through the ups and downs of being self-employed, I understand the struggles that come with the job. At the same time, being able to share my work with others is truly a blessing that I try not to take for granted. After all, it is the connections we make that enrich our lives, and our work, whatever it is that we do.

That is what makes the New Year so special. It is an opportunity to evaluate, and envision, from where we are to where we want to be. In light of this, I am having a special 10 % off sale on all art prints in my Societ6 shop from December 26, 2014 – January 2, 2015.  If you’re not spent from all the holiday flare, and want to get yourself, a family member, or friend something unique, come on over to browse! Sometimes, art is just the thing we need to help us stay motivated to accomplish our goals. Speaking from experience, it never hurts to start early!

Creatively yours,

Christian

Notes

