An Artful Holiday

IMG_0582.JPGBed of Roses

If you’re like me, you enjoy finding fun and creative gifts for your loved ones. This time of year, I am usually busy gathering ideas and inspiration, which I will later turn into a personalized homemade gift. I’m pretty much that family member! I love being the one known for DIY presents. Sometimes, I even get requests for items they want me to make. It’s a special tradition that I hope will continue to grow.

On the subject of handmade goodness, I am really stoked to share a few promos happening over at Society 6. Starting today, and continuing through the week, you will find sweet and savory discounts in honor of the the holiday season. Seven days, and seven deals! So rad, right?! The special deal today is $5 off all apparel with free worldwide shipping. In addition, Society6 is also offering an Artist Promo, where you will receive $5 my entire shop plus free shipping through 12/14! I added a handful of products last night, including new phone cases, tote bags, and mugs!

I will post a reminder later in the week, so make sure to check back here often, of head directly to my shop for daily deals. Here is to an artful holiday season!

In Solidarity,
Christian

Notes

