Midwest Is The Best

Midwest Pics PlaneMidwest Pics ILMidwest Pics PilsenMidwest Pics OHMidwest Pics CloudsI love the Midwest. Recently, my partner and I had a chance to go back after being gone for over a year. It is hard to be away from your home for so long. We really missed our family, friends, and the general vibe that, in our eyes, is special. It was a super quick trip, and I often found myself cat napping here and there to keep my energy up, but it was well worth it. From the plane, and car rides, to the crisp (cold!) weather, I loved every minute! What can I say, the Midwest is the best!

In Solidarity,

Christian

One Reply to “Midwest Is The Best”

Notes

