Jewelry and Photography

Love and TendernessHello friends! Have you ever been equally nervous and excited at the same time? Today, I am experiencing all the feels, but keeping my head to the sky. So let’s do this! I would like to share two projects with you. For the last year, I have been designing  jewelry made from recycled and natural materials, including cowrie shells, and bicycle inner tubes. At the moment, I am working on a new collection. In the mean time, there are a few items left from my first collection still available. Check out my shop while supplies still last!

The next project is one that has been in the works for some time. Do you remember your first camera? I totally do! One Christmas I got a neon-orange Ninja Turtles point and shoot. I was about 7 years old, and so thrilled to play with film. Making pictures has been a big part of my life, and has grown into a healing process for me. I found a really stellar site for artists to share and sell their work called Society6. After a deep breath, I created a profile, and posted my work. You can now find my photography available as art prints, iPhone cases, and pillows!

In advance, I thank you for taking the time to view my work. Your support means so much to me, whether through a purchase, or share, the blessing is heartily received! Know that I am sending the positive energy right back to you. Much love!

In Solidarity,

Christian

Notes

