Autumn Alchemy

Autumn AlchemyChange is an alchemical process. It takes great energy, and focus. This time of year always makes me want to hunker down, and reflect. I think we can all relate to that feeling, yes? As I see leaves shift in color from green to orange, then gold to brown, my heart opens. I become less afraid to make necessary shifts in my own life when I witness the graceful transformation of nature. I revel in it! I am so thankful for all that the earth teaches me. I hope that you can take heed to these same lessons, this week especially.

In Solidarity,

Christian

Notes

