The Poetry of Flowers

The Poetry of FlowersThe first few days at home in Lima have been glorious! So much love, and quality family time. I have been craving this, and I am so thankful for the space to just be, in my home town.The Poetry of FlowersThe Poetry of FlowersFlowers are everywhere in Lima! It is nice to see neighbors working in their yards and gardens. I missed that a lot living in the city. Yes to beautiful blooming!The Poetry of FlowersI am always so inspired by nature, and I love learning about botany. My Father has always had a green thumb. The pink roses above are from the front garden at my parents house. Also pictured above are tulips well on their way! He is a multi-talented soul, and I love him so!

The Poetry of FlowersAll of this magical color has me inspired! Just in time for the plethora of projects for the blog. I can’t wait to share more with you in the upcoming weeks! Until tomorrow, stellar souls! xo Aho, Christian

One Reply to “The Poetry of Flowers”

Notes

